When I select a Library item like Watched, Watchlist, Collection, etc. and specify a sort order and the particular selections I would like to see, that work is lost as soon as I leave the screen. I want it to be remembered and restored when I return to that screen. If some people object to this, there could be an option to choose that behavior, though it seems to me most would want their selections remembered.
