Skip to main content

Okay.. now I uninstalled and reinstalled, successfully signed back in, and it forgot I have a premium account and wants to charge me again

self-explanatory. Help!

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • David Takechi

    •

    Jul 13

    Solved “restore purchases” button. Sheesh