Please revert to the old update; it was the best. Also, when you clicked "Submit" to watch, a checkmark would appear on the poster before you entered the movie, or "This is a favorite" would appear before you entered or clicked on the movie. A small icon would appear on the poster to indicate that the series had been watched, or the red icons that appeared as a group, or the save list that I waited for on the poster before clicking on the movie. I hope you bring it back; the old update was better. However, I shouldn't forget that I added some good things in the recent update. Thank you.
