Erroneous Message from Backup Process
When I perform a Moviebase backup in version 6, the backup works properly. However, when doing so, Moviebase gives the message “Please wait, restoring backup” eventually followed by the message “Backup file created successfully”. Obviously, Moviebase should not say it is “restoring backup” when it is performing a backup function. This message is disconcerting and gives the impression that the user has selected the wrong function.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Christian Krueger
Apr 22
That’s true. Thanks for this hint!