Bring Back the Message when Syncing is Being Done

I thought the message to indicate when a sync was underway was a nice addition in version 6. it looks like that’s not in versions 7. Could we get it back?

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Planned

Board
💡

Features & Bugs

Date

About 1 month ago

Author

Stephen Jarrell

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.